17938 Properties
view shortlist (0)

Welcome to Elite Properties Spain

Fondée en 2000, Elite Properties Espagne a développé au fil des ans à partir de seulement une entreprise immobilière qui offre un service personnalisé à nos clients, plus dynamique que jamais ne nous couvrons tous les domaines liés à l’immobilier:

- Immobilier.

- Expert Investisseurs.

- Promoteurs.

Immobilier : Nous couvrons principalement la région de la Costa del Sol, dans les zones entre Benalmadena et Manilva, couvrant également le triangle d'or dans les zones de Marbella, Benahavis et Estepona.

Avec plus de 1500 agents sur la Costa del Sol, nous pouvons offrir à nos clients la plus grande base de données de l'immobilier et peut réaliser notre web d'environ 20 000 propriétés à vendre, vous tendez mis à jour quotidiennement.

Investisseurs experts: Nous travaillons avec des fonds d'investissement à l'échelle nationale et internationale.

Avoir accès à des bâtiments qui ne sont pas sur le marché public et une expérience éprouvée au cours des dernières années peut offrir un service personnalisé aux clients qui souhaitent obtenir et optimiser un retour sur votre argent avec lequel ils peuvent obtenir des rendements beaucoup plus élevés une banque.

Promoteurs : Voulez-vous concevoir votre maison de rêve ? Nous offrons une clé en main de services avec lequel vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier de quoi que ce soit, il suffit de choisir où vous voulez vivre, la conception de votre maison et économiser des centaines de milliers d'euros, nous travaillons avec les meilleurs architectes et constructeurs d'offrir le meilleur service.

Luxury Properties

Featured Properties

New Developments

Investement Opportunities

Inspection Trips

Beach and Golf Properties

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies More Info

19760 Properties
view shortlist (0)

Welcome to Elite Properties Spain

Founded on the year 2000 Elite Properties Spain has develop during the last years from just a real estate into a company that offers a more personalized treat for our customers, more dynamic than ever, now we cover all areas related to the real estate market:

- Real Estate

- Investments

- Developers

Real Estate: We mainly cover the area of Costa del Sol, in the areas between Benalmadena and Manilva, also covering the golden triangle in the areas of Marbella, Benahavis and Estepona.

With over 1.500 agents on the costa del sol we can offer to our customers the widest database of properties, being able to offer on our web site around 20.000 properties for sale, which get updated daily.

Investor experts: We work with national and international investor funds.

Having access to properties that are not accessible to the public market and with a proved trajectory during the last years we can offer a personalized treat for those clients who wish to obtain and maximize a profit from their money from where they can get much higher “profit” than any other street bank.

 

Property promoters: Would you like to design your dream home? We offer a service of “Key ready” on which you won´t have to worry for anything, just choose the area where you´d like to live, design your home and save thousands of euros, we work with the best architects and builders in order to offer the best service.

Read More

Luxury Properties

Featured Properties

New Developments

Investement Opportunities

Inspection Trips

Beach and Golf Properties

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies More Info