16706 Properties
Auswahlliste (0)

Willkommen bei Elite Properties Spain

Gegründet im Jahr 2000 hat Elite Properties Spanien im Laufe der Jahre entwickelte sich aus nur einer Immobiliengesellschaft, die einen personalisierten Service für unsere Kunden bietet, dynamischer denn je haben wir alle im Zusammenhang mit Immobilien Bereiche:

- Immobilien

- Experten-Investoren

- Veranstalter

Immobilien: Wir decken vor allem die Gegend an der Costa del Sol, in den Bereichen zwischen Benalmadena und Manilva, auch das goldene Dreieck in Gegenden von Marbella, Benahavis und Estepona abdeckt.

Mit mehr als 1.500 Agenten an der Costa del Sol können wir unsere Kunden die größten Immobilien Datenbank bieten und auf unserer Internetseite von etwa 20.000 zum Verkauf stehenden liefern können, Stamm Sie werden täglich aktualisiert.

Expert Investoren: Wir arbeiten mit Investmentfonds im In- und Ausland.

Der Zugang zu Gebäuden, die nicht in den öffentlichen Markt und eine nachgewiesene Erfolgsbilanz in den letzten Jahren sind, können einen persönlichen Service für diese Kunden anbieten, die wollen eine Rendite auf Ihr Geld erhalten und zu maximieren, mit denen sie bekommen viel höhere Ausbeuten jede Bank.

Veranstalter: Würden Sie Ihr Traumhaus entwerfen gerne? Wir bieten einen Service Turnkey, mit dem Sie sich um nichts zu kümmern haben, nur wählen, wo Sie leben wollen, entwerfen sie ihre Heimat und Hunderttausende von Euro sparen, wir mit den besten Architekten und Bauherren arbeiten, um den besten Service zu bieten.

Luxury Properties

Featured Properties

New Developments

Investement Opportunities

Inspection Trips

Beach and Golf Properties

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies Mehr Information

19760 Properties
view shortlist (0)

Welcome to Elite Properties Spain

Founded on the year 2000 Elite Properties Spain has develop during the last years from just a real estate into a company that offers a more personalized treat for our customers, more dynamic than ever, now we cover all areas related to the real estate market:

- Real Estate

- Investments

- Developers

Real Estate: We mainly cover the area of Costa del Sol, in the areas between Benalmadena and Manilva, also covering the golden triangle in the areas of Marbella, Benahavis and Estepona.

With over 1.500 agents on the costa del sol we can offer to our customers the widest database of properties, being able to offer on our web site around 20.000 properties for sale, which get updated daily.

Investor experts: We work with national and international investor funds.

Having access to properties that are not accessible to the public market and with a proved trajectory during the last years we can offer a personalized treat for those clients who wish to obtain and maximize a profit from their money from where they can get much higher “profit” than any other street bank.

 

Property promoters: Would you like to design your dream home? We offer a service of “Key ready” on which you won´t have to worry for anything, just choose the area where you´d like to live, design your home and save thousands of euros, we work with the best architects and builders in order to offer the best service.

Read More

Luxury Properties

Featured Properties

New Developments

Investement Opportunities

Inspection Trips

Beach and Golf Properties

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies More Info